Find out the exact hour HAMILTON drops in your Disney+ region ahead of the July 3rd premiere!

An unforgettable cinematic stage performance, the filmed version of the original Broadway production of “Hamilton” streams on Disney+ in just 7 days! The film combines the best elements of live theater, film, and streaming to bring the cultural phenomenon to homes around the world for a thrilling, once-in-a-lifetime experience.

10 Must-Do Things to Prepare the Ultimate HAMILTON Watch Party!

Find out the exact hour in which HAMILTON will be shown in your Disney+ region:

 

 


Australia - July 3rd, 5PM

Austria - July 3rd, 9AM

Canada (Toronto) - July 3rd, 3AM

France - July 3rd, 9AM

Germany - July 3rd, 9AM

 

 


India - July 3rd, 12:30PM

Ireland - July 3rd, 8AM

Italy - July 3rd, 9AM

Japan - July 3rd, 4PM

Netherlands - July 3rd, 9AM

 

 


New Zealand - July 3rd, 7PM

Puerto Rico - July 3rd, 3AM

Spain - July 3rd, 9AM

Switzerland - July 3rd, 9AM

United Kingdom - July 3rd, 8AM

United States (East Coast) - July 3rd, 3AM

United States (Central) - July 3rd, 2AM

United States (West Coast) - July 3rd, 12AM

 

10 Must-Do Things to Prepare the Ultimate HAMILTON Watch Party!